Meet Our Team

For any questions call 800-428-0069 or email info@chateaugir.com.


Keith Boeller
President/CEO
573-651-8186
kboeller@chateaugir.com

Lisa Haupt
CFO/Corporate Secretary
573-651-8145
lstearns@chateaugir.com

Amy Keistler
COO/Administrator
573-651-8146
akeistler@chateaugir.com

Sandi Campbell
Controller
573-651-8344
scampbell@chateaugir.com

Alicia Schoch
Assistant Admin/Compliance Officer
573-651-8185
aschoch@chateaugir.com

Chelsie Helmes, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
573-651-8200
chelmes@chateaugir.com

Stacy Skidmore
Director of Nursing
573-651-8191
sskidmore@chateaugir.com

Kim Wilson
Director of Marketing
573-651-8112
kwilson@chateaugir.com

Kristi Nitsch
Director of Resident Services
573-651-8398
knitsch@chateaugir.com

John Haertling
Director of Facilities
573-651-8166
jhaertling@chateaugir.com

Lydia Sumner
Director of Dining Services
573-651-8138
lsumner@chateaugir.com

Want to learn more?



Note: zeros and O's are clearly marked.