Meet Our Team

For any questions call 800-428-0069 or email info@chateaugir.com.


Keith Boeller
President/CEO
573-651-8186
kboeller@chateaugir.com

Rachel Tiehes
Director of Finance & Administration
573-651-8145
rtiehes@chateaugir.com

Amy Keistler
COO/Administrator
573-651-8146
akeistler@chateaugir.com

 

Chelsie Reagan, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
573-651-8200
creagan@chateaugir.com

 

Alicia Schoch
Assistant Admin/Compliance Officer
573-651-8185
aschoch@chateaugir.com

 

Cheryl Klueppel
Admissions Coordinator
573-651-8144
cklueppel@chateaugir.com

 

 

Kim Wilson
Director of Sales - Independent Living
573-651-8112
kwilson@chateaugir.com

 

 

Katherine Burgess
Director of Nursing
573-651-8136
kburgess@chateaugir.com

 

 

Marcy Winkler
Business Development Manager
573-651-8216
mwinkler@chateaugir.com

 

 

John Haertling
Director of Facilities
573-651-8166
jhaertling@chateaugir.com

 

 

Laura Vollink
Director of Dining Services
573-651-8138
lvollink@chateaugir.com

 

Want to learn more?



Note: zeros and O's are clearly marked.