Meet Our Team

For any questions call 800-428-0069 or email info@chateaugir.com.


Keith Boeller
President/CEO
573-651-8186
kboeller@chateaugir.com

Rachel Tiehes, MBA
Director of Finance & Administration
573-651-8145
rtiehes@chateaugir.com


Morgan Slattery, MBA, LNHA

COO/ Administrator
573-651-8146
mslattery@chateaugir.com

Chelsie Reagan, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
573-651-8200
creagan@chateaugir.com

Shelly Miller, RN
Director of Nursing
573-651-8136
smiller@chateaugir.com

Kim Wilson
Director of Sales - Independent Living
573-651-8112
kwilson@chateaugir.com

 

Cheryl Klueppel
Admissions Coordinator
573-651-8144
cklueppel@chateaugir.com

Marcy Winkler
Director of At-Home Services
573-651-8261
mwinkler@chateaugir.com

Scott Robert, RN
Nurse Navigator
573-651-8144
srobert@chateaugir.com

Want to learn more?



Note: zeros and O's are clearly marked.