Administration & Management Staff 

Management staff members at The Chateau Girardeau are among the most dedicated, experienced, compassionate people you’ll find at any regional senior living community.

VIEW OUR MANAGEMENT STAFF

Board of Directors 

These talented, dedicated individuals assist us in managing our financial resources in accordance with our mission, and help ensure that our community’s long-standing values are reflected in our governance and management. 

VIEW OUR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Resident Governance 

Our staff meets monthly with members of the Resident Council to gain their suggestions and input provided by various resident committees regarding dining options, life enrichment programs, community enhancements and more. The Resident Council president serves to ensure resident voices are heard.

VIEW OUR RESIDENT GOVERNANCE  

The Chateau Management
Keith-new
Keith Boeller 

President & CEO 
kboeller@chateaugir.com

Chelsie
Chelsie Reagan, PHR, SHRM, LNHA 

Director of Human Resources
creagan@chateaugir.com

Rachel
Rachel Tiehes, MA 

Director of Finance & Administration 
rtiehes@chateaugir.com 

Coming-soon-1
Teresa Compton, LNHA

Healthcare Administrator 
tcompton@chateaugir.com  

PatrickS
Patrick Slattery 

Director of IT
pslattery@chateaugir.com  

StephanieH
Stephanie Holland 

Director of Media & Communications 
sholland@chateaugir.com 

Katherine Businaro 

Director of Dining Services 
kbusinaro@chateaugir.com

JohnH
John Huff 

Director of Maintenance 
jhuff@chateaugir.com  

Sales & Admissions Team 
Kim
Kim Wilson 

Director of Sales, Independent Living 
kwilson@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8112

StCharles PhotoStudio -2
Cheryl Klueppel, MSW 

Admissions Coordinator
cklueppel@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8144

Scott
Scott Robert, RN 

Clinical Nurse Navigator 
srobert@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8141

Care & Wellness Team
Shelly
Shelly Miller, RN 

Director of Nursing 
smiller@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8136 

Marcy
Marcy Winkler 

Director of Resident Services
mwinkler@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8261

Coming-soon-1
Gayle Schamburg, MA, CCC-SLP 

Director of Rehabilitation 
gschamburg@chateaugir.com 

JoyceS
Joyce Stacy 

Social Services Coordinator 
(573) 651-8137 

Coming-soon-1
Dawn Chamberlin, RN 

Assisted Living Coordinator 
dchamberlin@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8165

Coming-soon-1
Stacey Williamson, RN 

Infection Preventionist
swilliamson@chateaugir.com
(573) 651-8191

BeverlyM
Beverly Mirgeaux 

Licensed Clinical Social Worker
(573) 651-8183

The Cape Retirement Community, Inc. Board of Directors 
Charlie Herbst

Chairman

Vernon Kasten

Immediate Past Chair 

Jeannie Fadler

Treasurer

Chris Edmonds

Secretary

Paul Cairns
Kevin Schade
Chris Sides
John Eric Klein
Steve Taylor
Debbie Eudy
Dean Reaves
Mark Kinder
Nancy Bray

Resident

Nancy Mattingly

Resident

Neal Tanner

Resident

Resident Council

2022 Residents Council:
Independent Living
 

      • Art Mattingly, President
      • Ralph Maxton, Vice President
      • Mary Ann Stamp, Secretary
      • Valerie Williams, Treasurer
      • Nancy Moore
      • Carol Miller
      • Robert Laatsch
      • Wyn Hirsch-Ward
      • Joe Sullivan
      • Barbara Calvin
      • Sharon Thompson

 

*The Chateau also has an active Resident Council for Assisted Living